Guide
Account linking
Description
Linking
Restoring

Restoring

You can continue your game on another device by restoring your account with the help of the service you select. To restore the account, you need to:

  1. Open the Menu and choose Account
  2. Tap the “Restore Account” button
  3. Select a service and tap the “Restore” button
  4. Enter the details of your Facebook or Google Play/Game Center account.

You can continue the game on another device with all your progress saved, skipping the tutorial. To do so, tap the "Restore" button on the start screen and log in via the service your account is linked to – Facebook or Google Play/Game Center.

Please note: if you didn’t save your current game progress, you will lose it by selecting and running the game progress that was saved previously. It cannot then be restored.