Blacklist

The Blacklist is a list of Jarls you don’t want to interact with for any reason.

Topics

Blocked Users

Blocked users are players whom you have added to your Blacklist. They cannot send you personal messages and you will not see their Chat messages.

No answer?

Join us in social networks: