Guide
Blacklist

The Blacklist is a list of Jarls you don’t want to interact with for any reason.

Description
Blocked Users
Blocking Users
Unblocking Users

Unblocking Users

To remove a player from your Blacklist, go to the Menu and select the “Blacklist” section. Then select the players you wish to unblock from the list by clicking the free space to the left of their name and userpic, and proceed by clicking Unblock at the bottom of the screen.