There are 5 main warrior types: melee, ranged, cavalry, killer and siege. Each type has its strengths and weaknesses. By knowing these strengths and weakness, you can form your troops to ensure their maximum effectiveness against the enemy. Scouts are a special type of warrior. They are the only unit who can spy on Towns and resource locations, providing you with important information on enemy troops and protecting your Town from enemy scouts. Battles are resolved according to the standard scheme (rock-paper-scissors).



- Mercenary

- Shieldmaiden

- Jomsviking

And so on...

No answer?

Join us in social networks: