Guide
Syncing your game account
Syncing the mobile version
Syncing on Plarium.com
Syncing with Facebook

Syncing your game account

You can sync your account with a social network or an app store profile at any time. This will allow you to save and restore your game progress if necessary.

Link your account to Facebook or Google Play/Game Center to be able to run the app with your game account on any device.

Note! To avoid losing access to your account, consider linking it to two services at once. This will minimize the possibility of losing your game data by accidentally overwriting it or when linking other accounts.